Look at my New Hairdo!!! or Feathers in this Case (LOL)

I just love this picture of this little cutie……”I just came back from the Feather Salon….What do you think?”  LOL

I wish I knew what kind of bird this was…..Does anyone know this species of bird?

Ann Zych – FunTime Birdy

931271_598288140189933_1847913024_n

4 responses to “Look at my New Hairdo!!! or Feathers in this Case (LOL)

  1. Wowza! What a holdover from the Mesozoic era! The bottom half looks so modern day-ish but the top half is almost pre-dawn of man! Either way, it’s so unique & happy looking!

  2. Amazon royal flycatcher

Leave a Reply

