Mischief the Ravens Talks – WOW!!!

I just could not believe this video when I first saw it.  “Mischief” the Raven can talk and in two different voices…..Unbelievable!!!

Ann Zych – FunTime Birdy

3 responses to “Mischief the Ravens Talks – WOW!!!

  1. My CAG mostly uses my voice intonations, but has taken up my husband’s lately – either way, there’s she still speaks with a distinctive southern twang!

  2. Sorry for the terrible grammar – typing on an iPad is still quirky!

  3. Hi Jane,

    Our Grey “Jerry” speaks with my voice, my husband’s voice and a voice of his own. So cool. He loves to trick us into thinking that we are calling each other when in fact it is Jerry imitating one of us. (LOL)

    Ann

Leave a Reply

