Wild Cockatiels in the Australian Outback

Wow…..I have never seen Cockatiels in their natural habitat before I saw this video………..They are just so beautiful and it is amazing to see them in the wild.

Check out these wild Cockatiels in the Australian Outback.

Ann
FunTime Birdy

2 responses to “Wild Cockatiels in the Australian Outback

  1. Wow! my first thought was: OMG they are out of their cages!
    Fastest way to melt my heart is to see a baby animal blink or yawn. That baby cockatiel who stuck his head out from the nest cavity the blinked about did me in! So so so sweet!

  2. Hi Jane,

    I thought I was the only one who just melts when I see any baby animal yawn or blink. I always notice that on commercials etc. Isn’t it amazing to see these guys out in the wild…..so cool.

    Ann

Leave a Reply

