Parrot Rules

Oh how these “Parrot Rules” are so so true…..even for our little feathered friends.   These “rules” especially apply to our Umbrella Cockatoo Marshmellow LOL.

Parrot Rules

4 responses to “Parrot Rules

  1. Oh my! This is the BEST thing I’ve seen lately! I’m gonna ask my Mom to cross-stitch this for me!

  2. What precisely really stimulated you to compose “Parrot Rules | FunTime Birdy Parrot Lovers Blog”?

    I reallyreally liked the blog post! I appreciate it
    ,Tim

Leave a Reply

