Picabo the Umbrella Cockatoo and his Snuggle Fish Bird Toy

We just love when we receive pictures from our customers with their birds loving their FunTime Birdy Bird Toys…….here is what Picabo the Umbrella Cockatoo had to say about his new Snuggle Fish Bird Toy:

I just LOVE my snuggle toy. It’s the only toy that I haven’t completely destroyed in minutes.  I’ve had it for six months and take good care of it. I love to snuggle next to it on my hanging perch and take a nap or remove the plastic puffy letters from the ropes.  My dad puts the puffy letters back on the rope for me and then I take them off again. It is my favorite toy and the best one I’ve ever had!

Get one today for your large parrot!

Picabo, Umbrella Cockatoo

I am so happy that Picabo is enjoying his Snuggle Fish Toy so much!!!!!

Ann
FunTime Birdy

Leave a Reply

