Pigeon 101

Pigeon 101

Pigeon 101

This cartoon is just to funny……I am sure Pigeons have something like this to teach themselves.

20 years ago, I was just starting a new job in Manhattan.   On my first day the employees from my department took me out to lunch.  On our way back from lunch I felt a drop hit my hair.  It was a beautiful sunny day so I could not imagine what it could be.  I asked a co-worker to take a look in my hair and sure enough a pigeon had pooped on my hair on my first day of a new job.  I took it as Good Luck!! (LOL)

So it would seem pigeons always find me one way or another. (LOL)

Ann
FunTime Birdy

Leave a Reply

