Under my Wings – Favorite Feathered Photo

Under my Wings

Under my Wings

I cannot believe what a great picture this is!  For every bird lover…..this is a gem.   This is a once in a lifetime photo.  WOW!!!

Enjoy!!!

Ann
FunTime Birdy

2 responses to “Under my Wings – Favorite Feathered Photo

  1. This is a lovely image! My employer is a not-for-profit benevolent organization and we would love to have permission to use this image. Who might I contact about this?
    Thank you
    Helen Stevermer, 816-536-8103

    • Hi Helen,

      I wish I knew who took this picture…..it truly is the cutest picture. I received it from an email group so I am not sure who the original owner of the picture is. I assume it has been passed around but I am not sure.

      Ann
      FunTime Birdy

Leave a Reply

