Freedom Bird Cage with Toby the Macaw

Palmetto Freedom CageI just love to hear from our customers…..The other day I received an email from David and Toby (his Blue and Gold Macaw).  David had wanted to purchase a bigger cage for Toby and loved the idea of the Freedom Cage with the Freedom Buffet.  Here is what David and Toby had to say…

“I just purchased a Palmetto Freedom Cage for my Blue and Gold Macaw. I had question about the size and options for the cage, and Ann really went above and beyond getting back to me with the necessary information. My order went smoothly as well, with regular updates and notes being provided by Ann every step of the way.

I’ll tell you that this much interaction, following through on things, and just generally giving awesome service is quite rare anywhere. =)

Really exemplary service!

As promised, here’s some pictures of Toby on her new cage. As you can see, the new cage is HUGE, easily twice the size of her previous cage. Lots of room.

Very happy with the cage (I really like the feeder assembly, it’s quite clever), Toby seems pleased as well. While I was setting up the new cage with new toys and accessories, she climbed over on her own and started exploring it.

I’ll certainly recommend your shop to our local bird club.”

Thanks David and Toby for your very kind remarks.  They are very much appreciated!

Ann
FunTime Birdy

Leave a Reply

