Sun Conure Parrot Playgym Review

"Baby" on her Sophomore Playgym

"Baby" on her Sophomore Playgym

We try our best at FunTime Birdy to produce the best products for your feathered friend.  Check out what Lorna has to say:
“I cannot say enough good things about Ann and her company!!! I am a new bird owner and happened to find Fun Time Birdy while searching the net for bird trick-type toys. I placed my order and Ann called me that afternoon. I had ordered toys for big birds and I have a small conure. She helped me revise my order and it was delivered …perfectly and quickly. I then ordered a play gym…. and my conure absolutely loves it! She plays and plays until she is exhausted! Ann included free snack and toys with each order which was a really treat. But, most importantly, Ann has helped me with questions on how to raise my bird. The information I’ve received has been amazing! I didn’t know this type of customer service existed anymore!! If you haven’t ordered a play gym, you need to….it is the best thing since sliced bread! Thanks Ann!”
Lorna and “Baby”, Fort Worth Texas
Thanks so much Lorna for your kind words!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ann
Leave a Reply

