Thanks for the Great Review Carolyn!!!!!

FunTime Birdy Parrot Playgyms and Bird ToysWe love to hear from our customers.  Check out what Carolyn from New York is saying about FunTime Birdy!!!

“I happened to come across this website also looking for toys and foraging toys for my Macaw and CAG. I have to tell you that I wasn’t sure with one of the toys so I called the business to ask a question on it. The customer service is unbelievable. I spoke to Ann and she answered every single question.   I had, asked for some advice on things, and everything was perfect. I truly recommend dealing with Fun Time Birdy. Great place and great prices. I have purchased all of my toys, foraging toys and treats from them since the first phone call. I will continue to do so from now on.”

One response to “Thanks for the Great Review Carolyn!!!!!

  1. Great work Funtime Birdy! You deserve a pat on the shoulder for the great service you’ve provided!

Leave a Reply

